IoT Service

Whatever you are planning, we will support you!

Well OK, maybe not with everything you're up to, your tax return is better done with your accountant.

But when it comes to M2M / IoT projects, wireless data transmission in industrial applications or the integration of radio technology into your products, you have come to the right place!

Here we would like to give you a small overview of our services. We design and develop for you or are at your side when it comes to support in operating and application questions. In addition, we offer workshops and product trainings - also tailor-made, just for you and your project! Or are you looking for a suitable LoRa® Full-Service-Provider - even then we are the right partner for you.
We are also happy to answer any questions you may have about subsidies, although we are not a proven expert on subsidies - there are real professionals for this, but we have tried and tested knowledge from numerous customer and own projects about subsidies and the like, which we are happy to share with you and which can lead to a win-win situation for you as a customer and for us as a service provider.

Let us inspire you and contact us if you have any questions.

Conception & individual development

Soldering iron and circuit board

Subsidies

Subsidies

Operation & application support

subject sitting in front of a monitor

LoRa Full Service Provider

LoRa Full Service

Individual workshops and product training

Hands go together in a star shape as a sign of teamwork

value added distribution

value added distribution

Even if you do not find your specific topic in our service portfolio at first go, simply contact us. Many of the projects we have been able to implement with our customers we could not have imagined before.

Our consultants are at your disposal for your enquiries to work out suitable solutions for your project and to check the feasibility of your ideas.

IoT Dienstleistung

Was Sie auch vorhaben, wir unterstützen Sie dabei!

Naja OK, vielleicht nicht bei allem was Sie vorhaben, Ihre Steuerklärung machen Sie besser mit Ihrem Steuerberater.

Aber wenn es um M2M / IoT Projekte, drahtlose Datenübertragung in industriellen Anwendungen oder die Integration von Funktechnologie in Ihre Produkte geht, sind Sie bei uns richtig!

Hier möchten wir Ihnen  einen kleinen Überblick über unsere Dienstleistungen geben. Wir konzeptionieren und entwickeln für Sie oder sind an Ihrer Seite wenn es um Unterstützung in Betriebs- & Applikationsfragen geht. Darüberhinaus bieten wir Workshops und Produktschulungen an – gern auch maßgeschneidert, nur für Sie und Ihr Projekt! Oder sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem passenden LoRa® Full-Service-Provider – auch dann sind wir der passende Partner für Sie.
Gern stehen wir Ihnen auch bei Fragen rund um Fördermittel zur Verfügung, zwar nicht als ausgewisener Fördermittelexperte – dafür gibt es wahre Profis, aber  wir haben Praxis erprobtes Wissen aus zahlreichen Kunden- und Eigen-Projekten rund um Fördermittel und Co, das wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen und zu einer win-win-Situation für Sie als Kunde und uns als Dienstleister führen kann.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und kommen Sie bei Fragen gerne auf uns zu.

Konzeption & Individualentwicklung

Lötkolben und Platine

Fördermittel

Fördermittel

Betriebs- & Applikationsunterstützung

Person sitzt vor einem Monitor

LoRa Full Service Provider

LoRa Full Service

Individual Workshops und Produkt Schulungen

Hände gehen als Zeichen für Teamwork sternförmig aneinander

Value Added Distribution

Value added distribution

Auch wenn Sie Ihre spezielles Thema nicht auf Anhieb in unserem Dienstleistungsportfolio wiederfinden, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf. Viele der Projekte die wir mit unseren Kunden umsetzen durften, hätten wir uns vorher nicht vorstellen können.

Für Ihre Anfragen stehen Ihnen unsere Berater zur Verfügung, um mit Ihnen geeignete Lösungsvorschläge für Ihr Projekt zu erarbeiten und die Machbarkeit Ihrer Ideen zu überprüfen.