Individual services Service & service portfolio

m2m Germany - the Expert in the field of development, engineering services and Project Management

 

Our competent team from the areas of development, engineering and project management has many years of practical experience. We are happy to pass on our knowledge and experience to you. In return, you will get an insight into our individual performance, service and service portfolio.

With our many years of experience in m2m development and our high level of competence in the field of Smart IoT and m2m, we support you in successfully achieving your goals. The implementation of numerous projects and development of OEM solutions make us experts - from the idea to the rollout.
The focus is always on the satisfaction and wishes of our customers. We meet your quality requirements and support you in the realization of your project. Our experienced project managers accompany you and your team from the beginning to the successful completion of your overall solution. The analysis and planning includes kick-off and closing meetings, as well as regular status meetings for a successful project conclusion.

Experience that pays off

The best wireless solution is always application and cost optimized

Our self-conception has changed in that we do not "only" want to offer our customers products from our portfolio, but to develop the best possible solution for them within the scope of our services. In doing so, components from other manufacturers outside our portfolio are often used. Only if we ourselves are convinced of this, we can offer you a credible solution. This puts us in a position to provide our customers with comprehensive support, regardless of whether the customer develops the product himself and we are available to answer individual questions or whether we take over the complete development for the customer from the very beginning. We have already saved many companies time, nerves and expensive failures.

We cover a wide range of products

So that your "wireless application" can be implemented reliably and precisely

We offer services and components for industry 4.0, IoT, IIoT, digitization and M2M. For us this means that we network your plants and machines with innovative key technologies such as Bluetooth, LoRa, LTE or NB-IoT - as easily and quickly as possible. We use high-quality industrial equipment, systems and components from well-known manufacturers or develop your individual IoT solution. Sometimes a mixture of both - always with the clear goal of finding the best solution for you.

Shop_Portfolio

Cost efficiency and risk management

We define clear milestones that determine the further steps of the project.

Interdisciplinarity

We combine the expertise of engineers, hardware and software developers and business economists.

Transparency

We see ourselves as consultants who manage your project optimally from start to finish with realistic assessment and professional expertise.

Service flyer

Individuelle Leistungen Dienstleistungs- & Serviceportfolio

m2m Germany  – der Experte im Bereich Development, Engineering Services und Projektmanagement

 

Unser kompetentes Team aus den Bereichen Development, Engineering und Projektmanagement verfügt über langjährige Praxiserfahrung. Gerne geben wir unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung an Sie weiter. Dafür erhalten Sie einen Einblick in unser individuelle Leistungen, Dienstleistungs- & Serviceportfolio.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in m2m-Entwicklung und unserer hohen Kompetenz im Bereich Smart IoT und m2m, unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Ziele erfolgreich zu erreichen. Die Durchführung zahlreicher Projekte und Entwicklungen von OEM-Lösungen, machen uns zu Experten  – von der Idee bis zum Rollout.
Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei stets die Zufriedenheit und Wünsche unserer Kunden. Wir erfüllen Ihre Qualitätsansprüche und unterstützen Sie bei der Realisierung  ihres Projektes. Unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager begleiten Sie und Ihr Team von Beginn bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss Ihrer Gesamtlösung. Zu der Analyse und Planung gehören Kick-off- und Abschlussmeetings, genauso wie regelmäßige Statusmeetings für einen gelungenen Projektabschluss.

Erfahrung die sich auszahlt

Die beste wireless Lösung ist immer Anwendungs- und kosten optimiert

Unser Selbstverständnis hat sich dahingehend verändert, unseren Kunden eben nicht „nur“ Produkte aus unserem Portfolio anbieten zu wollen, sondern im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistungen die bestmögliche Lösung für ihn zu entwickeln. Hierbei werden häufig auch Komponenten anderer Hersteller außerhalb unseres Portfolios eingesetzt. Nur wenn wir selbst davon überzeugt sind, können wir Ihnen eine glaubwürdige Lösung anbieten. Damit sind wir in der Lage unsere Kunden umfassend zu betreuen, unabhängig davon ob der Kunde selbst entwickelt und wir für einzelne Fragen zur Verfügung stehen oder wir von Anfang an die komplette Entwicklung für den Kunden übernehmen. Damit haben wir schon vielen Unternehmen Zeit, Nerven und teure Fehlschläge erspart.

Wir decken eine breite Produktpalette ab

Damit Ihre „wireless application“ zuverlässig und passgenau umgesetzt werden kann

Wir bieten Dienstleistungen und Komponenten für Industrie 4.0, IoT, IIoT, Digitalisierung und M2M. Das bedeutet für uns, dass wir mit innovativen Schlüsseltechnologien, wie Bluetooth, LoRa, LTE oder NB-IoT Ihre Anlagen und Maschinen vernetzen – so einfach und schnell wie möglich. Dabei greifen wir auf hochwertige industrielle Geräte, Systeme und Komponenten namhafter Hersteller zurück oder erarbeiten Ihre individuelle IoT-Lösung. Manchmal ist es auch eine Mischung aus beidem – immer mit dem klaren Ziel, die für Sie beste Lösung zu finden.

Shop_Portfolio

Kosteneffizienz und Risikomanagement

Wir definieren klare Meilensteine, welche die weiteren Projektschritte festlegen.

Interdisziplinarität

Wir kombinieren das Fachwissen von Ingenieuren, Hardware– und Software Entwicklern und Betriebswirten.

Transparenz

Wir sehen uns als Berater, der mit realistischer Einschätzung und fachlicher Expertise Ihr Projekt von Beginn bis Abschluss optimal managed.

Dienstleistungsflyer