Servparc 2020| m2m Germany

Meeting of the experts as a digital event

 

ServParc_m2mGermany

Actually it should be from 17 - 18 June 2020 again - but due to the situation around Covid-19, the Servparc cancelled as a regular face-to-face trade show. But no reason to mope.

Alternatively, Servparc now takes place as a digital event.
Anyone who wants to find out about the latest trends in facility management, industrial services and IT solutions is cordially invited to attend. Registrations will be possible shortly.

The plan was to have its own stand and best practice presentation on the Interaction Stage, together with Sensing Labs to present - all that has remained is our online presence and our know-how in the area of LoRaWAN® Sensor Solutions for smart building, farming and industry.

What we would have liked to show you at Servparc, we would now like to present online. Inform yourself on our online entry and on our website about the latest developments in industrial data transmission for Industry 4.0, M2M and the IoT. In particular also about the possibilities offered by LPWAN technologies.

We show complete solutions and innovations in the areas of design, integration and configuration for customized M2M/IoT & Smart Sensor solutions with focus on LPWAN technologies. We not only supply the right components for your IoT project, we also work with you to develop a solution for your company! In doing so, we make sure that the solutions that fit your needs can be integrated smoothly. From the sensor to the cloud!
Our team of specialists accompanies you in every phase of the project.

Arrange your personal consultation appointment now by e-mail to vertrieb@m2mgermany.de and together we take the time to effectively discuss your topics in the home office.

Our interdisciplinary development team supports you in developing and implementing the appropriate solution for your applications. Our service goes far beyond a normal distribution of different components. We also offer hardware design, prototyping, firmware development and micro controller programming as well as system certification - "all from one source", is our motto.

We look forward to seeing you.

Servparc 2020| m2m Germany

Treffen der Experten als digitales Event

 

ServParc_m2mGermany

Eigentlich sollte es vom 17. – 18. Juni 2020 wieder soweit sein – doch aufgrund der Lage um Covid-19, wurde die Servparc als reguläre Face-to-Face Messe abgesagt. Doch  kein Grund für Trübsal.

Alternativ dazu findet die Servparc jetzt als digitales Event statt.
Wer sich über  die neusten Trends bei Facility Management, Industrial Services und IT-Solutions informieren will, ist herzlich dazu eingeladen. Anmeldungen dazu werden in Kürze möglich sein.

Geplant war es, sich mit einem eigenem Stand und Best-Practice Vortrag auf der Interaction Stage, gemeinsam mit Sensing Labs zu präsentieren – geblieben ist davon “nur” unsere Online-Präsenz und unser Know-how in Sachen LoRaWAN® Sensor-Lösungen für Smart Building, Farming und Industry.

Was wir Ihnen gerne auf der Servparc gezeigt hätten, möchten wir Ihnen nun gerne online vorstellen. Informieren Sie sich auf unserem Online Eintrag und bei uns auf der Webseite über die neuesten Entwicklungen in der industriellen Datenübertragung für Industrie 4.0, M2M und das IoT. Im Besonderen auch darüber, welche Möglichkeiten die LPWAN Technologien bieten.

Wir zeigen Komplett-Lösungen und Neuheiten aus den Bereichen Konzeption, Integration und Konfiguration für maßgeschneiderte M2M/IoT & Smart Sensor-Lösungen mit Fokus auf LPWAN Technologien. Wir liefern nicht nur die passenden Komponenten für Ihr IoT-Projekt, wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen! Dabei legen wir Wert darauf, dass sich die für Sie passenden Lösungen reibungslos integrieren lassen. Vom Sensor in die Cloud!
Unser Spezialisten-Team begleitet Sie in jeder Projektphase.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Beratungstermin per E-Mail an: vertrieb@m2mgermany.de  und gemeinsam nehmen wir uns die Zeit, um im Home Office Ihre Themen effektiv zu diskutieren.

Unser interdisziplinäres Entwicklungsteam unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung der passenden Lösung für Ihre Applikationen. Dabei geht unser Service weit über eine normale Distribution unterschiedlicher Komponenten hinaus. Wir bieten Ihnen auch Hardwaredesign, Prototyping, Firmware-Entwicklung und Micro Controller Programmierung sowie die Zertifizierung des Systems an – “Alles aus einer Hand”, ist unsere Devise.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.