Published -Show allFairs & Events- 3 Min. reading time

m2m Germany and Owasys at the iVT Expo 2024 in Cologne

ivt expo 2023

The iVT Expo 2024 in Cologne is approaching and once again promises to be an important event for all industry experts and interested parties in the field of industrial vehicles and technologies. On June 26 and 27, the trade fair will once again open its doors in Cologne. On Wednesday from 10:00 to 18:00 and on Tuesday from 10:00 to 17:00.

The trade fair focuses exclusively on the components, services and technologies from Europe and around the world that will be used in the next generation of industrial vehicles. Complete vehicles are not exhibited.

 

 

Solutions that inspire

Together with our partner Owasys, we will be showcasing telematics solutions for a wide range of applications at the iVT EXPO in Cologne. The solutions we are presenting together are reliable, resilient and innovative.
Visitors to the trade fair stand can look forward to exciting insights into the latest developments in telematics technology. These include advanced tracking systems, improved communication solutions and innovative data analysis applications that can be used in various industrial and commercial vehicles.
We will be presenting vehicle routers, telematics units, automotive gateways as well as industrial trackers and other components for automotive & telematics.

We look forward to seeing you. Visit us at the Cologne Trade Fair, Hall 11.1, Stand 2056.

The trade fair is only open to trade visitors - admission is free of charge. Register now for your free admission ticket.

 

Free ticket for the iVT

 

 

What can visitors expect?

1. live demonstrations: Experience the latest products and solutions from m2m Germany and Owasys in action. The live demonstrations will give you a direct insight into the functionality and benefits of the new systems.

2. expert talks: Take the opportunity to speak directly with the experts from m2m Germany and Owasys. They are ready to answer your questions and provide deeper insights into the technologies.

3. networking opportunities: Meet industry colleagues and make important contacts. The iVT Expo is the ideal place to exchange ideas with other professionals and foster new business relationships.

4. informative presentations: In addition to the exhibition stands, iVT Expo offers presentations from leading experts in the industry. These are a great way to find out about the latest trends and challenges in the industry.

For whom is the visit particularly interesting?

The m2m Germany and Owasys stand will be of particular interest to professionals from the automotive industry, manufacturers of industrial and commercial vehicles, software developers and, of course, anyone interested in the latest advances in telematics and connectivity.

The iVT Expo 2024 in Cologne is a must for anyone who wants to stay at the cutting edge of vehicle technology and industrial innovation. Stand 2056 in Hall 11.1 will undoubtedly have exciting solutions for telematics, automotive and IoT. We look forward to seeing you there and presenting our latest innovations and solutions.

Save the date and plan your visit to the iVT Expo to experience the trade fair highlights of m2m Germany and Owasys up close. We look forward to welcoming you in Cologne!

Accompanying specialist conference

In addition, the iVT Expo technical conference will take place - it spans three topics:

  • Autonomus: Automation and artificial intelligence (AI) are transforming the off-highway industry by enabling vehicles to drive autonomously and make intelligent decisions to optimize performance and safety. This is also bringing advanced communication systems, data analytics and real-time monitoring to the fore, enabling remote diagnostics, predictive maintenance and fleet management. Hear from experts how the machines of the future will be operated!
  • Electrification and alternative energy sources: The drive for sustainability and the need to reduce carbon emissions have led companies to develop cleaner and more efficient energy sources for off-road vehicles. Find out from the pioneers how they are overcoming the challenges of adapting to difficult operating conditions and the benefits they bring.
  • Opening Plenary Session :Hear from leading OEMs and industry leaders on how they envision the future of off-highway vehicles. Through keynotes and panel discussions, the plenary sessions will provide an overview of the key trends that will shape the next generation of intelligent industrial vehicles.

 

Over 70 experts will discuss the latest trends that will shape the future development of vehicles. Participation in the conference is subject to a fee,

You can find more information about the conference here.

 

  • Partner Thermokon

    Thermokon and m2m Germany: LoRaWAN partners for innovative building monitoring

    The partnership between m2m Germany and Thermokon marks a significant step in the development and provision of LoRaWAN sensor solutions for building monitoring. Because this cooperation...

  • new partner honeywell

    Fit for IIoT and Ex applications with Honeywell

    We are delighted to be able to expand our partner network through our collaboration with Honeywell Germany. The IIoT is constantly evolving, with numerous new technologies emerging every...

  • Census of persons

    People counting indoors: a key to intelligent room and workplace utilization

    In the modern world, where the optimization of space and resources is becoming increasingly important, indoor people counting plays a crucial role. This technology,...

Veröffentlicht ·Alles anzeigenMessen & Events· 3 Min. Lesezeit

m2m Germany und Owasys auf der iVT Expo 2024 in Köln

ivt expo 2023

Die iVT Expo 2024 in Köln rückt näher und verspricht erneut, ein wichtiges Ereignis für alle Branchenexperten und Interessierten im Bereich industrieller Fahrzeuge und Technologien zu sein. Am 26. und 27. Juni öffnet die Messe in Köln wieder ihre Türen. Am Mittwoch von 10:00 bis 18:00 Uhr und am Dienstag von 10:00 bis 17:00 Uhr.

Die Messe richtet den Fokus ausschließlich auf die Komponenten, Dienstleistungen und Technologien aus Europa und aller Welt, die in der nächsten Generation von Industriefahrzeugen Anwendung finden. Komplette Fahrzeuge werden nicht ausgestellt.

 

 

Lösungen die begeistern

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Owasys zeigen wir auf der iVT EXPO in Köln Telematik-Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen.  Zuverlässig, belastbar und innvoativ sind die Lösungen, die wir gemeinsam präsentieren.
Besucher des Messestands können sich auf spannende Einblicke in die neuesten Entwicklungen der Telematik-Technologie freuen. Dazu gehören fortschrittliche Tracking-Systeme, verbesserte Kommunikationslösungen und innovative Anwendungen zur Datenanalyse, die in verschiedenen industriellen und kommerziellen Fahrzeugen eingesetzt werden können.
Wir präsentieren Fahrzeugrouter, Telematik-Units, Automotive Gateways sowie Industrial-Tracker und weitere Komponenten für Automotive & Telematik.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Besuchen Sie uns auf der Kölnmesse, Halle 11.1 am Stand 2056.

Die Messe ist nur für Fachbesucher geöffnet – der Besuch der Messe ist kostenfrei. Registrieren Sie sich jetzt für Ihre kostenlose Eintrittskarte.

 

Free Ticket für die iVT

 

 

Was erwartet die Besucher?

1. Live-Demonstrationen: Erleben Sie die neuesten Produkte und Lösungen von m2m Germany und Owasys in Aktion. Die Live-Demonstrationen geben Ihnen einen direkten Einblick in die Funktionalität und die Vorteile der neuen Systeme.

2. Experten-Gespräche: Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, direkt mit den Experten von m2m Germany und Owasys zu sprechen. Sie stehen bereit, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und tiefere Einblicke in die Technologien zu geben.

3. Networking-Möglichkeiten: Treffen Sie Branchenkollegen und knüpfen Sie wichtige Kontakte. Die iVT Expo ist der ideale Ort, um sich mit anderen Fachleuten auszutauschen und neue Geschäftsbeziehungen zu fördern.

4. Informative Vorträge: Neben den Messeständen bieten die iVT Expo Vorträge von führenden Experten der Branche. Diese sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, um sich über die neuesten Trends und Herausforderungen der Branche zu informieren.

Für wen ist der Besuch besonders interessant?

Der Stand von m2m Germany und Owasys ist besonders interessant für Fachleute aus der Automobilindustrie, Hersteller von industriellen und kommerziellen Fahrzeugen, Software-Entwickler, und natürlich für alle, die sich für die neuesten Fortschritte in der Telematik und Connectivity interessieren.

Die iVT Expo 2024 in Köln ist ein Muss für alle, die auf dem neuesten Stand der Fahrzeugtechnologie und industriellen Innovationen bleiben wollen. Der Stand 2056 in Halle 11.1 wird zweifellos spannende Lösungen für telematik, Automotiv und IoT parat halten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie dort zu sehen und Ihnen unsere neuesten Innovationen und Lösungen zu präsentieren.

Merken Sie sich den Termin vor und planen Sie Ihren Besuch bei der iVT Expo, um die Messehighlights von m2m Germany und Owasys hautnah zu erleben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in Köln zu begrüßen!

Begleitende Fachkonferenz

Zusätzlich findet die iVT Expo Fachkonferenz statt – sie umspannt drei Themenbereiche:

  • Autonomus: Automatisierung und künstliche Intelligenz (KI) verändern die Off-Highway-Industrie, indem sie Fahrzeuge in die Lage versetzen, autonom zu fahren und intelligente Entscheidungen zur Optimierung von Leistung und Sicherheit zu treffen. Damit rücken auch fortschrittliche Kommunikationssysteme, Datenanalyse und Echtzeitüberwachung in den Vordergrund, die Ferndiagnose, vorausschauende Wartung und Flottenmanagement ermöglichen. Hören Sie von Experten, wie die Maschinen der Zukunft betrieben werden!
  • Elektrifizierung und alternative Energiequellen: Das Streben nach Nachhaltigkeit und die Notwendigkeit, den Kohlendioxidausstoß zu verringern, haben Unternehmen dazu veranlasst, sauberere und effizientere Energiequellen für Geländefahrzeuge zu entwickeln. Erfahren Sie von den Pionieren, wie sie die Herausforderungen bei der Anpassung an schwierige Betriebsbedingungen meistern und welche Vorteile sie mit sich bringen.
  • Eröffnungsplenarsitzung :Hören Sie von führenden OEMs und Branchenführern, wie sie sich die Zukunft von Off-Highway-Fahrzeugen vorstellen. Durch Keynotes und Podiumsdiskussionen bieten die Plenarsitzungen einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Trends, die die nächste Generation intelligenter Industriefahrzeuge prägen werden.

 

Über 70 Experten werden die neusten Trends erörtern, die die künftige Entwicklung von Fahrzeugen mitbestimmen. Die Teilnahme an der Fachkonferenz ist kostenpflichtig,

Weitere Informationen zur Fachkonferenz finden Sie hier.

 

  • Personenzählung

    Personenzählung in Innenräumen: Ein Schlüssel zur intelligenten Raum- und Arbeitsplatznutzung

    In der modernen Welt, wo die Optimierung von Raum und Ressourcen immer wichtiger wird, spielt die Personenzählung in Innenräumen eine entscheidende Rolle. Diese Technologie,…

  • Digitalisierung im Krankenhaus: „BedMan“ revolutioniert das Bettenmanagement

    Endlich Schluss mit der Suche nach einem frei verfügbaren Bett oder dem aufwendigen Erstellen von Belegungsplänen. m2m Germany hat einen innovativen IoT-Sensor für das…

  • Webinar enginko lebensmittel

    Partnerwebinar: LoRaWAN für die Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie

    Gemeinsam mit Franco Zampicinini von unserem Partner enginko sprechen wir über die Integration von LoRaWAN-Sensoren im Umfeld der Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie sowie die Nutzung…