Published -Show allTelematics- 1 Min. reading time

TOPLIST of telematics providers 2023 - we are on it

Toplist Telematics

Once again, the media group Telematik-Markt.de has named us TOPLIST provider of telematics. A signet that we are proud of, especially because we have been allowed to carry it for many years. The seal of approval shows that the telematics solutions we offer are reliable and close to customer needs.

With the Signet, our solutions are regarded as high-quality and recommendable for the telematics industry. And the fact that we have already received the Telematics Award twice and two further nominations for the award confirms our expertise in this market.

Comprehensive telematics solutions - for every application

Our telematics portfolio has exciting solutions in store. From ultra-small GPS trackers, to construction machinery monitoring, to long-term monitoring/location without power supply in extreme environments. Goods or people tracking - indoors as well as outdoors - m2m Germany has the necessary know-how as well as the appropriate hardware. We offer solutions for special vehicles, construction machinery, goods transport or rail vehicles - even bicycle tracking is not foreign to us - you determine the application and we find the solution.

Ask for advice

We are very excited about our fused multi-technology geolocation devices - sounds complicated - but it's not. With this customized, barrier-free IoT tracking solution, we combine Quuppa & LoRaWAN and can map countless application scenarios in no time - such as indoor and outdoor asset tracking and management, factories, resource tracking, theft prevention, warehouse logistics, fleet management, people tracking and much more.

We are also absolutely convinced of our Telematics Unit owa5X - the suitable gateway for telematics applications. The owa5X is an open, Linux-based IoT gateway that is perfectly suited for any off-highway application such as construction machinery, agricultural machinery, special vehicles but also for on-highway applications such as trucks, buses or electric vehicles. The owa5X is extremely robust and of highest quality, see for yourself.

Owasys IoT Gateways

  • Digitalization in hospitals: "BedMan" revolutionizes bed management

    No more searching for a free bed or the time-consuming creation of occupancy schedules. m2m Germany has developed an innovative IoT sensor for the...

  • Webinar enginko food

    Partner webinar: LoRaWAN for the food and pharmaceutical industry

    Together with Franco Zampicinini from our partner enginko, we talk about the integration of LoRaWAN sensors in the food and pharmaceutical industry and the use of LoRaWAN...

  • Tektelic

    Tektelic expands our partner network

    We are delighted to be working more closely with the Canadian company Tektelic in the future. The IoT is growing, with numerous new applications being added every day and...

Veröffentlicht ·Alles anzeigenTelematik· 1 Min. Lesezeit

TOPLIST der Telematik Anbieter 2023 – wir sind dabei

Toplist Telematik

Und wieder hat uns die Mediengruppe Telematik-Markt.de zum TOPLIST Anbieter der Telematik gekürt. Ein Signet, auf dass wir stolz sind, besonders weil wir es schon über viele Jahre hinweg tragen dürfen. Das Gütesiegel zeigt, dass die von uns angebotenen Telematik-Lösungen zuverlässig und nah an den Kundenbedürfnissen sind.

Mit dem Signet werden unsere Lösungen als hochwertig und empfehlenswert für die Telematik-Branche angesehen. Und die Tatsache, dass wir schon zweimal den Telematik-Award und zwei weitere Nominierungen für den Award auf unserem Konto verbuchen können, bestätigen unsere Expertise in diesem Markt.

Umfangreiche Telematik-Lösungen – für jeden Anwendungsfall

Unser Telematik-Portfolio hält spannende Lösungen parat. Vom ultra kleinem GPS-Tracker, über Baumaschinen-Monitoring bis hin zur Langzeitüberwachung/Ortung ohne Stromzufuhr in extremer Umgebung. Waren oder Personenortung – lndoor, wie Outdoor – m2m Germany verfügt sowohl über das notwendige Know-how als auch über die entsprechende Hardware. Wir bieten Lösungen für Sonderfahrzeuge, Baumaschinen, Warentransport oder Schienenfahrzeuge an – auch Fahrrad-Tracking ist uns nicht fremd – Sie bestimmen die Anwendung und wir finden die Lösung.

Beratung anfragen

Ganz begeistert sind wir von unseren fusionierten Multitechnologie-Geolocation Devices – klingt kompliziert – ist es aber nicht. Mit dieser maßgeschneiderten, barrierefreien IoT-Tracking-Lösung verbinden wir  Quuppa & LoRaWAN und können damit im Handumdrehen unzählige Anwendungsszenarien abbilden – wie Asset Tracking und Asset Management in Innenräumen und Außenbereichen, Fabriken, Ressourcenverfolgung, Diebstahlprävention, Lagerlogistik, Flottenmanagement, Personen-Tracking und vieles mehr.

Absolut überzeugt  sind wir auch von unserer Telematik Unit owa5X – das passende Gateway für Telematik-Anwendungen. Die owa5X ist ein offenes, auf Linux basierendes IoT Gateway, das perfekt geeignet ist für jegliche Off-Highway-Anwendung wie Baumaschinen, Agrarmaschinen, Spezialfahrzeuge aber auch für On-Highway-Applikationen wie LKWs, Busse oder Elektrofahrzeuge. Die owa5X ist äußerst robust und von höchster Qualität, überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Owasys IoT Gateways

  • 450-MHz-Funknetz für krisenfeste Kommunikation

    Im Zuge der Energiewende werden die Herausforderungen für Energie- und Wasserversorger immer vielfältiger wie z. B. eine dezentrale und unregelmäßige Stromeinspeisung aus erneuerbaren Energien,…

  • Toplist Telematik 2024

    2024 TOPLIST Telematik

    Wir haben erneut das Signet TOPLIST-Anbieter Telematik erhalten! Die jährliche Prüfung der Fachjury des Telematik-Marktes haben wir mit Bravour bestanden.

  • webinar MClimate

    Partnerwebinar: Effektiver Einsatz von LoRaWAN-Technologie in Smart Buildings

    Warum sind LoRaWAN-Sensoren die optimale Lösungen für Smart Buildings? Im Hinblick auf den Klimawandel und die Energiewende sind Lösungen für intelligente Gebäude sehr gefragt.