Research seal of approval for m2m Germany

Research Seal"Innovative through research"

Only companies that show a special commitment to research and development are awarded the "Innovative through Research" research seal by the Stifterverband. The Stifterverband is one of the largest private science sponsors in Germany.

The core topics of the Stifterverband are education, science and innovation. For the Stifterverband, they are inseparable. Without education there can be no science, and without science there can be no innovation.

Once again m2m Germany receives the research seal of the Stifterverband.
A research project in cooperation with the FH Dortmund was awarded. The aim of the project was to develop an indoor tracking system for objects and people in logistics processes. In contrast to systems currently available on the market, the system to be developed was to manage without or only with very little infrastructure, i.e. fixed hardware, and be compatible with current smartphone technology.

Advancement through research

Since 1920, the Stifterverband has embodied the joint responsibility of German companies for a sustainable society worth living in. DAX-listed corporations, medium-sized companies, business associations, philanthropists and committed private individuals have joined forces in the Stifterverband. They are the nucleus of a network of business, science, politics and civil society that is unique in Germany. The Stifterverband is committed to supporting young academics and excellent universities. In addition, the association examines and evaluates the German research and innovation system.
There are 3.5 million companies in Germany, less than one percent of which conduct research. A small but significant group. Research creates innovation, not least from which new product ideas and the foundations for new business models emerge.

We will be happy to send you further information material on our research projects or advise you on research projects. Simply get in touch with us. Send us an email at vertrieb@m2mgermany.de or call us at +49 (0) 6081 587 38 60 - we will be happy to help you!

m2m Germany - your reliable partner for M2M integration.

Forschungssiegel für m2m Germany

Forschungssiegel“Innovativ durch Forschung”

Nur Unternehmen, die ein besonderes Engagement für Forschung und Entwicklung zeigen, zeichnet der Stifterverband mit dem Forschungssiegel “Innovativ durch Forschung” aus. Der Stifterverband ist einer der größten privaten Wissenschaftsförderer in Deutschland.

Die Kernthemen des Stifterverbandes sind Bildung, Wissenschaft, Innovation. Sie gehören für den Stifterverband untrennbar zusammen. Ohne Bildung kann es keine Wissenschaft geben und ohne Wissenschaft keine Innovation.

Zum wiederholten Male erhält m2m Germany das Forschungssiegel des Stifterverbandes.
Ausgezeichnet wurde ein Forschungsprojekt in Kooperation mit der FH Dortmund. Ziel des Projektes war die Entwicklung eines Indoor-Ortungssystems für Objekte und Personen in logistischen Prozessen. Das zu entwickelnde System sollte im Gegensatz zu aktuell am Markt verfügbaren Systemen, ohne oder nur mit sehr geringer Infrastruktur, d.h. ortsfest installierte Hardware, auskommen und kompatibel zur aktuellen Smartphone-Technik sein.

Vorsprung durch Forschung

Der Stifterverband verkörpert seit 1920 die gemeinsame Verantwortung der deutschen Unternehmen für eine zukunftsfähige und lebenswerte Gesellschaft. DAX-Konzerne, Mittelständler, Unternehmensverbände, Stifter und engagierte Privatpersonen haben sich im Stifterverband zusammengeschlossen. Sie sind der Nukleus eines in Deutschland einzigartigen Netzwerks aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Politik und Zivilgesellschaft. Der Stifterverband engagiert sich für den akademischen Nachwuchs und exzellente Hochschulen. Darüber hinaus untersucht und bewertet der Verband das deutsche Forschungs- und Innovationssystem.
In Deutschland gibt es 3,5 Millionen Unternehmen, weniger als ein Prozent von ihnen forscht. Eine kleine, aber bedeutsame Gruppe. Forschung schafft Innovation, nicht zuletzt entstehen daraus neue Produkt-Ideen und Grundlagen für neue Geschäftsmodelle.

Gerne senden wir Ihnen weiterführendes Infomaterial zu unseren Forschungsprojekten zu oder beraten Sie bei Forschungsvorhaben. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf. Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail an vertrieb@m2mgermany.de an oder rufen Sie uns unter +49 (0) 6081 587 38 60 an – wir sind gerne für Sie da!

m2m Germany – Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für M2M Integration.